Oficiales de Compañía

Carlos Tiznado López

Director

director.9@cbs.cl

Piero Tardito Aguilera

Capitán

capitan.9@cbs.cl

 

waldo_ramos

Waldo Ramos Ramos

Teniente 1º

teniente.9-1@cbs.cl

Luis Marambio Guajardo

Teniente 2º

teniente.9-2@cbs.cl

Miguel Herrera Carranza

Teniente 3º

teniente.9-3@cbs.cl

marco_zamora

Enrique Bravo Rojas

Secretario

secretario.9@cbs.cl

Felipe Orellana Sanchez

Tesorero

tesorero.9@cbs.cl

Marco Zamora Escobar

Maquinista

maquinista.9@cbs.cl

Francisco Sotomayor Rojas

Intendente

intendente.9@cbs.cl

Ignacio Sotomayor Pizarro

Ayudante 1º

ayudante.9@cbs.cl

Eduardo Carreño Mitrovic

Ayudante 2º

ayudante.9@cbs.cl

Felipe Reyes Ayala

Ayudante 3º

ayudante.9@cbs.cl