Oficiales de Compañía

pablonunez leopoldo_santelices

Pablo Nuñez Soto

Director

director.9@cbs.cl

Leopoldo Santelices Gonzalez

Capitán

capitan.9@cbs.cl

 

piero_tardito Gerardo_Espinoza

Piero Tardito Aguilera

Teniente 1º

teniente.9-1@cbs.cl

Gerardo Espinoza Retamal

Teniente 2º

teniente.9-2@cbs.cl

Miguel Herrera Carranza

Teniente 3º

teniente.9-3@cbs.cl

Gonzalo_Riquelme BombaYungay marco_zamora Rodrigo_Astudillo BombaYungay

Enrique Bravo Rojas

Secretario

secretario.9@cbs.cl

Gonzalo Riquelme Avila

Tesorero

tesorero.9@cbs.cl

Marco Zamora Escobar

Maquinista

maquinista.9@cbs.cl

Rodrigo Astudillo Arriola

Intendente

intendente.9@cbs.cl

Felipe_Gonzalez Gonzalo_Zapata Ignacio_Sotomayor BombaYungay

Felipe Gonzalez Molins

Ayudante 1º

ayudante.9@cbs.cl

Gonzalo Zapata Molina

Ayudante 2º

ayudante.9@cbs.cl

Ignacio Sotomayor Pizarro

Ayudante 3º

ayudante.9@cbs.cl

Oficiales de Comandancia

manuel_letelier waldo_ramos

Manuel Letelier Quinteros

Ayudante

Departamento de Material Mayor

Waldo Ramos Ramos

Ayudante

Departamento de Telecomunicaciones