Oficiales de Compañía

leopoldo_santelices

Carlos Tiznado López

Director

director.9@cbs.cl

Leopoldo Santelices Gonzalez

Capitán

capitan.9@cbs.cl

 

piero_tardito

Piero Tardito Aguilera

Teniente 1º

teniente.9-1@cbs.cl

Luis Marambio Guajardo

Teniente 2º

teniente.9-2@cbs.cl

Miguel Herrera Carranza

Teniente 3º

teniente.9-3@cbs.cl

marco_zamora

Enrique Bravo Rojas

Secretario

secretario.9@cbs.cl

Felipe Orellana Sanchez

Tesorero

tesorero.9@cbs.cl

Marco Zamora Escobar

Maquinista

maquinista.9@cbs.cl

Francisco Sotomayor Rojas

Intendente

intendente.9@cbs.cl

Felipe_Gonzalez

Felipe Gonzalez Molins

Ayudante 1º

ayudante.9@cbs.cl

Sebastián Pozo Espinoza

Ayudante 2º

ayudante.9@cbs.cl

Rubén Troncoso Vergara

Ayudante 3º

ayudante.9@cbs.cl

Oficiales de Comandancia

waldo_ramos

Gerardo Espinoza Retamal

Ayudante

Departamento Médico

Waldo Ramos Ramos

Ayudante

Departamento de Telecomunicaciones